Thank our supporters
CCA Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts gratefully recognizes the following donors for their generous giving

Phyllis C. Wattis

Leadership Circle:
The Westridge Foundation
Daniel and Manizeh Rimer
Penny and Jim Coulter
Gina and Stuart Peterson
Jonathan Gans and Abigail Turin
Steven Volpe

The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
Grants for the Arts
National Endowment for the Arts
Phyllis C. Wattis Foundation

Curator's Forum:
Johanna and Tom Baruch
Gretchen and John Berggruen
Sabrina Buell and Yves BĂ©har
Wayee Chu and Ethan Beard
Chris and Nina Buchbinder
Susan Cummins and Rose Roven
Carla Emil and Rich Silverstein
Randi and Bob Fisher
Patricia W. Fitzpatrick
Lauren and Jamie Ford
Jeffrey Fraenkel and Frish Brandt
Gagosian Gallery
Stanlee Gatti
Marjory L. Graue and Martin Bloes
Lizelle and Martin Green
Kay Kimpton Walker
Kaitlyn and Mike Krieger
John MacMahon
Nion McEvoy and Leslie Berriman
Anthony and Celeste Meier
Lorna Meyer Calas and Dennis Calas
Catherine and Matt Paige
Chara Schreyer and Gordon Freund
Helen and Chuck Schwab
Eleanor and Francis Shen
Jessica Silverman
Norah and Norman Stone
Laura and Joe Sweeney
Susan Swig
Robin Wright and Ian Reeves
Sonya Yu and Zack Lara
Mary and Harold Zlot