Contact
Physical address:

360 Kansas Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA

Phone: +1 415 355 9670
Fax: +1 415 355 9676
E-mail: wattis@cca.edu


Mailing address (mail & FedEx):

CCA Wattis Institute
1111 Eighth Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Robin Beard
Head of Installation and Exhibition Design
rbeard@cca.edu

Amalee Beattie
Visitor Engagement Coordinator
amaleebeattie@cca.edu

Jeanne Gerrity
Deputy Director and Head of Publications
jgerrity@cca.edu 

Anthony Huberman
Director and Chief Curator
anthony@cca.edu 

Christina Linden
Head of Academic Engagement
Chair, Graduate Curatorial Practice Program, CCA
clinden@cca.edu

Taryn Lott
Media Relations Manager, CCA
tlott@cca.edu

Carleigh McDonald
Head of Membership and Individual Giving
Director, Leadership Gifts, CCA
c.mcdonald@cca.edu
*contact for Curator's Forum memberships

Kim Nguyen
Curator
kim@cca.edu

Addy Rabinovitch
Operations Coordinator
arabinovitch@cca.edu

Diego Villalobos
Exhibitions Manager
diego@cca.edu

Calder Yates
Head of Foundation and Institutional Giving
Institutional Giving Manager, CCA
grants@cca.edu

Graphic Design:
Scott Ponik (Print)
David Reinfurt (Web)

Wattis Assistants
Geada Alagha
Selam Bekele
Katherine Hamilton
Wenmimareba Klobah
Vicky Ng Feng