Calendar
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 ...Catherine Morris on Lorraine O'Grady
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 ... Exhibition opening: Maia Cruz Palileo
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 ...What is the water saying? A screening of videos by Carolina Caycedo, Denise Ferreira da Silva and Arjuna Neuman, Sky Hopinka, Thao Nguyen Phan, and Charwei Tsai
July 7 - August 18, 2021 . . . Syllabi by Artists: Ximena Garrido-Lecca, Marshall Trammell, and Faith Wilding
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 ...Another Aesthetics is Possible: Jennifer Ponce de León and Colleen Lye in Conversation
Thursday, June 10, 2021 ... Book Launch and Talk: the Wattis' newest book Why are they so afraid of the lotus?is launched with an illustrated talk by Astria Suparak titled Asian Futures, Without Asians
Friday, May 21, 2021 ...The Amazon: Scenarios, Challenges, and Art Education as Pathways to the Future. A lecture by Emerson Uýra
March - August, 2021 ... A chain letter between poets Julie Patton, Maya Abu Al-Hayat, Marcella Durand, Deborah Richards, and Rosa Alcalá
Saturday, May 15, 2021 ...Corresponding Sites: A Performance by Indira Allegra
April 1 - June 30, 2021 ... A radio station by Raven Chacon
Thursday, May 13, 2021 ...Care Practices: A Panel Discussion
Thursday, May 1, 2021 ... Live online and on-air performance by Raven Chacon and Chris Duncan (CANCELED)
Sunday, April 25, 2021 ... Live online and on-air performance by Fletcher Pratt, Sharkiface, and Raven Chacon. (CANCELED)
Thursday, April 1, 2021 ... Live online and on-air performance by Raven Chacon
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 ...Between Radicalism and Repression: U.S. Black Communists Against Racial Capitalism, a lecture by Dr. Charisse Burden-Stelly
Saturday, February 27, 2021 ... "Where are the tiny revolts?" A Program for the Printed Matter Virtual Art Book Fair
Thursday, February 25, 2021 ...Julieta González on "Memories of Underdevelopment: Art and the Decolonial Turn in Latin America, 1960-1985"
Thursday, February 11, 2021 ...A premiere screening of new films by Cecilia Vicuña, and a conversation between the artist and Daniel Borzutzky
Thursday, January 28, 2021 ...Miguel A. López on Cecilia Vicuña