Calendar
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 . . . Seth Price is on our mind: Leslie Thornton screening and conversation
Saturday, November 18, 2017 ...Seth Price is on our mind: dispersed media at SFMOMA with Gwen Allen and David Senior
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 ...Mechanisms: Curator's Tour
Monday, October 30, 2017 . . . Screening of Seth Price's "Redistribution" with Tanya Zimbardo
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 . . . Mechanisms Lecture: "The Mantra of Efficiency" by Jennifer K. Alexander
Saturday, September 16, 2017 . . . Michelle Kuo on Seth Price
Sunday, July 23, 2017 ... Joan Jonas is on our mind: a screening, conversation, and book launch
Thursday, July 20, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: a performance by Karin Schneider
Thursday, June 22, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: performance by Keyon Gaskin
Thursday, May 18, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: Bar Night
March–May ... "Black Light" events
Saturday, April 29, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: Performance by Yuji Agematsu
Thursday, April 6, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: Blue is a Color
Friday, March 10, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: Fred Moten on Ralph Ellison's Invisible Man
Friday, March 3, 2017 . . . Manthia Diawara on David Hammons
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 . . . David Hammons is on our mind: Tongo Eisen-Martin and friends