Calendar
September 2015 - July 2016 ... Andrea Fraser is on our mind: an artwork by Cameron Rowland is installed in our bar
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 ... Andrea Fraser is on our mind: Rob Reich gives a lecture about private philanthropy in the non-profit sector.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 ... Andrea Fraser is on our mind: an artist talk and conversation with Susan Mogul.
Saturday, October 31, 2015 ... a workshop by Sidsel Meineche Hansen with Andrea Fraser.
Friday, October 30, 2015 ... a performance by Andrea Fraser at the Brava Theater.
Monday, October 12, 2015 ... Andrea Fraser is on our mind: a screening of 'Olympia' by the V-Girls, introduced by Lawrence Rinder.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 ... Shannon Jackson on Andrea Fraser
June 15, 2015 ... a screening event to close Julia Heyward's exhibition.
Monday, June 1, 2015 . . . Joan Jonas is on our mind: a screening and conversation with Paul Sietsema.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 ... a séance and reading of Martin Wong’s poetry.
Monday, April 13, 2015 ... Joan Jonas is on our mind: Doug Hall gives a talk.
Saturday, April 11 – Sunday, April 12, 2015 ... a weekend of performances and screenings.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 ... Cosmin Costinas talks about Martin Wong.
Thursday, March 19 - Friday, March 20, 2015 . . . Joan Jonas is on our mind: Charlemagne Palestine screens some films and performs on the piano.
Monday, March 9, 2015 ... Joan Jonas is on our mind: Olivia Mole performs an epilogue.
Saturday, February 28, 2015 . . . Michaela Wünsch speaks about Frieda Grafe.
Saturday, February 21, 2015 ... a lecture from Rhea Anastas.
Saturday, February 14, 2015 ...Tom Jimmerson talks about the beginning.
Saturday, February 14, 2015 . . . a performance by Adam Linder.
Monday, February 9, 2015 . . . Joan Jonas is on our mind: a screening and conversation by Loretta Fahrenholz.
Thursday, January 22, 2015 . . . an organ performance at Saint Mary's Cathedral.