Calendar
Friday, December 12 – Saturday, December 13, 2014 . . . readings by Lisa Radon, Jesse Seldess, and Hazel White.
Monday, December 8, 2014 . . . Joan Jonas is on our mind: a reading by Ronaldo V. Wilson.
Thursday, December 4, 2014 . . . Rasmus Røhling talks about being casual.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 . . . V. Vale discusses the work of J.G. Ballard.
Monday, November 17, 2014 . . . Joan Jonas is on our mind: Prof. Adrian Daub on repetition
Thursday, October 30, 2014 . . . Steve Kado on Terry Riley.
Friday, October 10, 2014 . . . a presentation by Mike Rugnetta, Emily Eifler, and Arletta Anderson.
Thursday, October 9, 2014 . . . Joan Jonas gives a lecture about poetry and politics.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 . . . Alex Waterman and Will Holder launch their book about Robert Ashley.
Thursday, September 18, 2014 . . . videos by Morag Keil & Manuela Gernedel, James Richards, Rachel Reupke, Gil Leung, and Lucy Clout.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 . . . Ann Reynolds talks about Joan Jonas.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 . . . Beneath’s record Vobes plays in our new event space.