Contact the Wattis
Please address all postal and FedEx mail to:

CCA Wattis Institute
1111 Eighth Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Note, our physical address is:
CCA Wattis Institute
360 Kansas Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA

Phone +1 415 355 9670
Fax +1 415 355 9676
E-mail wattis@cca.edu


Calen Barca-Hall
Head of Installation
cbarca-hall@cca.edu

Jeanne Gerrity
Head of Operations and Publications
jgerrity@cca.edu

Leila Grothe
Associate Curator
lgrothe@cca.edu

Lisa Heinis
Research Assistant
l.heinis@cca.edu

Anthony Huberman
Director and Chief Curator
anthony@cca.edu

Carleigh McDonald
Individual Gifts / Memberships
Director, Leadership Gifts, CCA
c.mcdonald@cca.edu
Contact for Curator's Forum Memberships

Kim Nguyen
Curator and Head of Programs
kim@cca.edu

Addy Rabinovitch
Operations Coordinator
arabinovitch@cca.edu

Emily Viemeister
Senior Communications Manager, CCA
emilyv@cca.edu
Contact for Press Inquiries

Karen Weber
Foundation and Institutional Gifts
Senior Director of Institutional Giving, CCA
kweber@cca.edu

Graphic Design:

David Giordano
Print Design

David Reinfurt
Web Design
www.o-r-g.com